Stated payout policy finder
Compare the payout clocks firms publish: when eligible traders can request, how long the firm says review or dispatch takes, and where bank, crypto, Rise, Riseworks, Plane, or other payment rails can still add time.
What to inspect first
Fast stated review windows
AudaCity Capital, Hola prime, FXIFY, My Funded Futures, Funder Pro, Tradeify, FTMO, Blue Guardian, Funded Next.
More frequent request paths
Alpha Capital Group, Lux Trading Firm, My Funded Futures, Tradeify, Blue Guardian, BluSky, Funding Pips.
Thresholds that can trip you up
My Funded Futures, Apex Trader Funding, Blue Guardian, Funding Pips.
Source gaps to treat carefully
Top One Trader, TickTick Trader, The Funded Trader, Purdia, Ninja Trader, Top One Futures, E8 Markets, Lucid Trading, City Traders Imperium, Funded Trading Plus, Funding Futures, Funding Ticks.
Fast answers
These are cautious answer-style sentences. They compare official stated payout policy only.
Hola prime
Based on official stated payout policy checked 2026-07-05, Hola prime has this stated payout-policy row: Official FAQ says payouts are processed within 1 hour after request. Scope/gates: Eligibility and KYC rules apply. Payment rail timing can still apply.
FXIFY
Based on official stated payout policy checked 2026-07-05, FXIFY has this stated payout-policy row: Official page says request and receive first payout instantly upon request. Scope/gates: One successful live trade before first payout per official page wording. Payment rail timing can still apply.
My Funded Futures
Based on official stated payout policy checked 2026-07-05, My Funded Futures has this stated payout-policy row: Most payout requests approved instantly; manual review may take 6-12 business hours on weekdays. Scope/gates: Plan-specific buffer, minimum profit, winning-day, and first-trade timing rules. Payment rail timing can still apply.
Funder Pro
Based on official stated payout policy checked 2026-07-05, Funder Pro has this stated payout-policy row: Processed within one working day after approval. Scope/gates: Instant Reward rules/requirements and approval apply. Payment rail timing can still apply.
Tradeify
Based on official stated payout policy checked 2026-07-05, Tradeify has this stated payout-policy row: Select marketing says as little as 60 minutes; Rise help says approved payout funds appear in Rise wallet within 24-48 hours. Scope/gates: Product-specific payout policy, consistency/profit targets, Rise/KYC setup, and account state apply. Payment rail timing can still apply.
Blue Guardian
Based on official stated payout policy checked 2026-07-05, Blue Guardian has this stated payout-policy row: Payouts processed within 24 business hours after eligible request. Scope/gates: Consistency, minimum days, account flat/read-only state, payout caps, and account-size rules apply. Payment rail timing can still apply.
Funded Next
Based on official stated payout policy checked 2026-07-05, Funded Next has this stated payout-policy row: Official help says withdrawals/performance rewards are processed within 24 hours. Scope/gates: Holds, manual processing, incorrect payout information, and Trading Ethics & Standards review can affect eligibility/timing. Payment rail timing can still apply.
TradeDay
Based on official stated payout policy checked 2026-07-05, TradeDay has this stated payout-policy row: Processed within 24 hours on business days when submitted before cutoff in prior official source; quick-pay policy/source should be used for current row. Scope/gates: Funded Sim/Funded Live path, buffer, cutoff time, and Riseworks setup apply. Payment rail timing can still apply.
TickTick Trader
Based on official-source checks as of 2026-07-05, TickTick Trader has a payout-policy source gap; BestProps should not claim a fastest stated payout window for this firm until a comparable official timing source is verified.
The Funded Trader
Based on official-source checks as of 2026-07-05, The Funded Trader has a payout-policy source gap; BestProps should not claim a fastest stated payout window for this firm until a comparable official timing source is verified.
Funding Ticks
Based on official-source checks as of 2026-07-05, Funding Ticks has a payout-policy source gap; BestProps should not claim a fastest stated payout window for this firm until a comparable official timing source is verified.
Stated payout policy finder
Search or filter every current firm record. Verified rows show the official stated policy captured for this page. Gap rows show where BestProps could not verify a comparable official timing claim.
34 rows shown.
Alpha Capital Group
On-demand option for Alpha Pro/Swing/One/Three when requirements are met; bi-weekly option for Alpha Pro/Three starting 14 days after initial trade.
Bi-weekly article includes gross/net examples; no universal minimum extracted.
Must meet account/program requirements such as stated consistency/performance conditions.
Payment-method/rail timing not fully extracted; use source gap for external receipt timing.
Source and answer phrase
Based on official stated payout policy checked 2026-07-05, Alpha Capital Group has this stated payout-policy row: Official help says performance fee requests are processed/paid within 2 business days. Scope/gates: Must meet account/program requirements such as stated consistency/performance conditions. Payment rail timing can still apply.
Lux Trading Firm
Any time once account balance is in profit on the checked rules page; older alternate rules page says monthly for Professional stage.
Not stated in extracted current source note.
Account balance in profit; positions must be closed; program/stage scope matters.
Payment rail not stated in the selected current rules row; source conflict requires cautious page labeling.
Source and answer phrase
Based on official stated payout policy checked 2026-07-05, Lux Trading Firm has this stated payout-policy row: Current rules page does not give one universal dispatch window; alternate official rules page says transactions processed within 3-5 business days for Professional and above stages. Scope/gates: Account balance in profit; positions must be closed; program/stage scope matters. Payment rail timing can still apply.
AudaCity Capital
Not stated as a fixed cycle in the extracted source note.
Not stated in extracted source note.
Account review and trading-account payout approval apply.
Dashboard wallet and external withdrawal timing should be separated; rail timing not fully captured.
Source and answer phrase
Based on official stated payout policy checked 2026-07-05, AudaCity Capital has this stated payout-policy row: Approved trading-account payouts to dashboard wallet within one business day; profit withdrawal requests typically processed in 3-5 business days after account review. Scope/gates: Account review and trading-account payout approval apply. Payment rail timing can still apply.
Hola prime
Tied to selected payout cycle; exact cycle varies by plan/source scope.
Official FAQ says minimum withdrawal exists; exact value not extracted in the checked source set.
Eligibility and KYC rules apply.
Bank and crypto payout support are stated; product boundary between Hola Prime and Hola Prime Markets should be checked before mixing rows.
FXIFY
First payout after one successful live trade per official fast-payouts page.
Not stated in extracted source note.
One successful live trade before first payout per official page wording.
Payment-method and external rail timing not captured from the checked fast-payouts page.
Source and answer phrase
Based on official stated payout policy checked 2026-07-05, FXIFY has this stated payout-policy row: Official page says request and receive first payout instantly upon request. Scope/gates: One successful live trade before first payout per official page wording. Payment rail timing can still apply.
Funded Futures Family
Payout requirements include trading days, consistency, buffer, and withdrawal structure; exact cadence varies by account rules.
Not stated in extracted source note.
First payout request article requires dashboard flow, payout amount, and Rise email.
Rise page says bank account, crypto wallet, or local currency options; external rail timing not fully extracted.
Source and answer phrase
Based on official stated payout policy checked 2026-07-05, Funded Futures Family has this stated payout-policy row: Payout processing article found during source review; exact firm review window still needs a closer official-source check before ranking. Scope/gates: First payout request article requires dashboard flow, payout amount, and Rise email. Payment rail timing can still apply.
Top One Trader
Legacy 2-Step Pro article was found, but current-model cadence was not verified.
Not verified.
Current first-payout gate not verified; legacy article should not be generalized.
Official help says payout requests trigger a Rise Works invite; rail timing not extracted.
TickTick Trader
Source gap.
Source gap.
Source gap.
Official home and terms were blocked or insufficient in prior source inventory.
The5ers
First withdrawal 14 days after funded account activation; subsequent requests every 2 weeks from last approved withdrawal.
$150 after profit split has been applied.
Funded account activation, minimum withdrawal, and any additional information requirements apply.
Rise, crypto, bank transfer, and hub credits are available; method limits and fees vary.
Source and answer phrase
Based on official stated payout policy checked 2026-07-05, The5ers has this stated payout-policy row: Approved withdrawals are typically processed within 5-8 business days. Scope/gates: Funded account activation, minimum withdrawal, and any additional information requirements apply. Payment rail timing can still apply.
My Funded Futures
Rapid daily; first Rapid payout can be eligible 24 hours after first trade if buffer/minimum-profit rules are met. Flex requires winning days; Pro uses a 14-calendar-day request cycle.
Rapid $500 after buffer; Flex $250 overview with plan-specific differences; Pro $1,000.
Plan-specific buffer, minimum profit, winning-day, and first-trade timing rules.
Risweorks setup; bank transfer or cryptocurrency withdrawal; external rail timing should remain separate.
Source and answer phrase
Based on official stated payout policy checked 2026-07-05, My Funded Futures has this stated payout-policy row: Most payout requests approved instantly; manual review may take 6-12 business hours on weekdays. Scope/gates: Plan-specific buffer, minimum profit, winning-day, and first-trade timing rules. Payment rail timing can still apply.
The Funded Trader
Official payout cadence not found.
Source gap.
Source gap.
Official blog covers caps/profit split context only; not enough for payout-timing row.
Source and answer phrase
Based on official-source checks as of 2026-07-05, The Funded Trader has a payout-policy source gap; BestProps should not claim a fastest stated payout window for this firm until a comparable official timing source is verified.