Best Prop Firms for Traders in Morocco, Checked Firm by Firm

Checked October 6, 2026. Every figure traces to firms/{slug}.json; the metric is cost per $1,000 of loss room. Prices at Bank Al-Maghrib 9.8549 MAD per USD. No page-1 competitor quotes a firm’s Morocco line, prices in dirhams, mentions the card allowance, or checks a payout rail per firm.
Quick Answer
The cheapest $50K prop firm for traders in Morocco by cost per $1,000 of loss room, checked October 6, 2026:
- 1. Blue Guardian (forex/CFD arm) – 2 Step Nano $50K – $127 / $5,000 = $25.40 per $1,000 fee-only (activation not published): $25.40 per $1,000 of loss room; not published; payout USD via Rise (no MAD row; $500 minimum) or crypto under $5,0
- 2. RebelsFunding (forex/CFD) – RF Copper 4-Phase $40K: $33.75 per $1,000 of loss room; not published; payout USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row), crypto or bank transfe
- 3. AquaFunded (forex/CFD arm) – 2 Step Elite $50K: $44.32 per $1,000 of loss room; not published; payout USD via Rise (no MAD row) for $500+, crypto under $5,000; 3%
- 4. Hantec Trader (forex/CFD) – Endurance (3-Step) 50K: $47.25 per $1,000 of loss room; Morocco absent from a complete restricted list; payout Not published: methods are named only generically (bank tran
- 5. WeMasterTrade (forex/CFD) – Challenge Package $50K: $48.00 per $1,000 of loss room; not published; payout Volet, crypto or bank wire (+$50), currency not published; n
All 44 ranked firms pass the Morocco test: Morocco is absent from their complete restricted lists. Prices are at the Bank Al-Maghrib reference rate of 9.8549 MAD per USD.
How we ranked every prop firm for traders in Morocco

Every firm in this post was read live on October 6, 2026. The metric is cost per $1,000 of loss room: list price divided by the smallest max-loss floor in dollars at any stage through the first payout, times 1,000. We rank on the list price only; promo codes are shown separately with their end date. MAD prices use the Bank Al-Maghrib reference rate of 9.8549, read the same day.
We checked each firm’s own restricted-country list, terms, help articles, and checkout. A firm passes only if Morocco is absent from a complete list, or named as accepted. We also ran an AMMC site search for each brand, checked the Office des Changes IGOC 2026 card allowance, and verified the payout rail reaches a Moroccan bank in what currency. No firm is called legal or illegal; we quote the firm’s own words and the regulator’s where applicable.
| Firm and ranked product | Morocco status | $50K list price (USD and MAD) | Cost per $1,000 of loss room | Payout rail to Morocco | MAD 20,000 card allowance share | First watch-out |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blue Guardian (forex/CFD arm) 2 Step Nano $50K – $127 / $5,000 = $25.40 per $1,000 fee-only (activation not published) | not published | $127 MAD 1,252 | $25.40 | USD via Rise (no MAD row; $500 minimum) or crypto under $5,000; 3% pro | 6.3% | USD via Rise (no MAD row; $500 minimum) or crypto under |
| RebelsFunding (forex/CFD) RF Copper 4-Phase $40K | not published | $135 MAD 1,330 | $33.75 | USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row), crypto or bank transfer – all on | 6.7% | USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row), crypto or bank tr |
| AquaFunded (forex/CFD arm) 2 Step Elite $50K | not published | $239 MAD 2,357 | $44.32 | USD via Rise (no MAD row) for $500+, crypto under $5,000; 3% processin | 11.8% | USD via Rise (no MAD row) for $500+, crypto under $5,00 |
| Hantec Trader (forex/CFD) Endurance (3-Step) 50K | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $189 MAD 1,863 | $47.25 | Not published: methods are named only generically (bank transfer, cryp | 9.3% | Not published: methods are named only generically (bank |
| WeMasterTrade (forex/CFD) Challenge Package $50K | not published | $240 MAD 2,365 | $48.00 | Volet, crypto or bank wire (+$50), currency not published; no Morocco | 11.8% | Volet, crypto or bank wire (+$50), currency not publish |
| Instant Funding IF Evolve $50K | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $99 MAD 976 | $49.50 | USD via Rise (no MAD row) or USDC (ERC-20); $25 minimum; no Morocco or | 4.9% | USD via Rise (no MAD row) or USDC (ERC-20); $25 minimum |
| Funded Elite (forex/CFD) LITE 2-Step 50K | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $199 MAD 1,961 | $49.75 | USD via Rise (no MAD row) for payouts of $500+ ($40 fee); payouts belo | 9.8% | USD via Rise (no MAD row) for payouts of $500+ ($40 fee |
| ThinkCapital (forex/CFD) Nexus 3-step $50K – $199 / $4,000 static = $49.75 per $1,000 fee-only (activation not published) | not published | $199 MAD 1,961 | $49.75 | USDT (TRC20/ERC20, ‘Available globally’), USD via Rise (Rise lists no | 9.8% | USDT (TRC20/ERC20, ‘Available globally’), USD via Rise |
| E8 Markets (forex and crypto) E8 Pro 50K 10% static | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $249 MAD 2,454 | $49.80 | USD/EUR/GBP/AUD wire via WorkMarket (2%, $10-$30 fee) or USD via Rise; | 12.3% | USD/EUR/GBP/AUD wire via WorkMarket (2%, $10-$30 fee) o |
| FundingPips (forex/CFD) 2 Step Flex $50K | not published | $299 MAD 2,947 | $49.83 | USD via Rise (no MAD row; $500 minimum), Standard card (no country lis | 14.7% | USD via Rise (no MAD row; $500 minimum), Standard card |
| Alpha Capital Group (forex/CFD) Alpha Pro 10% 2-Step $50K | named | $267 MAD 2,631 | $53.40 | USD via Rise (no MAD row); Wise and a WIRE/ACH/SWIFT bank transfer als | 13.2% | USD via Rise (no MAD row); Wise and a WIRE/ACH/SWIFT ba |
| Maven Trading (forex/CFD) Standard 2-Step $50K | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $220 MAD 2,168 | $55.00 | USD via Rise ($20 Maven fee; Rise lists no MAD row) – Morocco is named | 10.8% | USD via Rise ($20 Maven fee; Rise lists no MAD row) – M |
| AquaFutures Daily 50K (Tradovate) – $113 one-time, $0 activation, $2,000 EOD-trailing = 56.50 per $1,000 | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $113 MAD 1,114 | $56.50 | USD via Rise (no MAD row) or crypto; 3% processing fee, $500 minimum; | 5.6% | USD via Rise (no MAD row) or crypto; 3% processing fee, |
| FundedNext (CFD) Stellar Lite $50K | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $230 MAD 2,267 | $57.50 | Bank transfer open by absence (from $1,000, currency not published, up | 11.3% | Bank transfer open by absence (from $1,000, currency no |
| Goat Funded Trader (forex/CFD) 2 Step GOAT $50K | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $308 MAD 3,035 | $61.60 | USD via Rise (no MAD row; no cap), Skrill (≤$5,000) or crypto (≤$3,000 | 15.2% | USD via Rise (no MAD row; no cap), Skrill (≤$5,000) or |
| The5ers (forex/CFD) High Stakes 2-Step $50K NEW | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $249 MAD 2,454 | $62.25 | USD via Rise (no MAD row) or a bank transfer of unstated currency, bot | 12.3% | USD via Rise (no MAD row) or a bank transfer of unstate |
| SFX Funded (forex/CFD) 2-Step Challenge (Ascend) $60K (no $50K tier) | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $299 MAD 2,947 | $62.29 | Bank transfer by IBAN/SWIFT (currency not stated; Morocco not named on | 14.7% | Bank transfer by IBAN/SWIFT (currency not stated; Moroc |
| Atmos Funded (forex/CFD) 2-Step Plus 50K | not published | $189 MAD 1,863 | $63.00 | Bank wire (currency not published), crypto (USDT, BTC, ETH) or transfe | 9.3% | Bank wire (currency not published), crypto (USDT, BTC, |
| Bulenox (futures) Momentum 50K Option 2 (EOD) | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $143 MAD 1,409 | $63.56 | USD-only rails (wire to a Moroccan bank, which converts; ACH is US-dom | 7.0% | USD-only rails (wire to a Moroccan bank, which converts |
| FunderPro (forex/CFD) 50K TL Challenge – Classic (2-phase) | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $319 MAD 3,144 | $63.80 | USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row) or USDC (ERC20); no Morocco or MA | 15.7% | USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row) or USDC (ERC20); n |
| Hola Prime (forex/CFD arm) 2-Step Prime $50K Bi-Weekly @80% on MT5/cTrader (Match-Trader/TradeLocker SKUs prohibit MA) – ($319 + activation Not published) / $5,000 static = 63.80 per $1,000 fee-only | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $319 MAD 3,144 | $63.80 | USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row; Morocco not on Rise’s unsupported | 15.7% | USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row; Morocco not on Ris |
| Lark Funding (forex) 1-Step Max 50K | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $389 MAD 3,834 | $64.83 | USD via Rise (no MAD row); $40 Lark processing fee per payout | 19.2% | USD via Rise (no MAD row); $40 Lark processing fee per |
| Audacity Capital (forex) Ability Challenge (2 steps) $50K | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $1,299 MAD 12,802 | $65.80 | Bank transfer (SWIFT/SEPA, currency not published), PayPal, USDC (ETH) | 64.0% | Bank transfer (SWIFT/SEPA, currency not published), Pay |
| City Traders Imperium (forex) CTI 2-Step Challenge $50K | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $329 MAD 3,242 | $65.80 | USD to a Moroccan bank via SWIFT/IBAN bank transfer (bank converts) or | 16.2% | USD to a Moroccan bank via SWIFT/IBAN bank transfer (ba |
| Funding Traders (forex/CFD) 1-Step Pro 50K – $329 list (one-time), activation not published, $5,000 balance-trailing floor = 65.80 per $1,000 fee-only | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $329 MAD 3,242 | $65.80 | USD via Rise (no MAD row) to a bank ($200 minimum); crypto only if Ris | 16.2% | USD via Rise (no MAD row) to a bank ($200 minimum); cry |
| Fundora (forex/CFD) Growth (USD account) $66,666 | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $66,999 MAD 660,268 | $66.60 | Not published: Fundora names only domestic Japanese bank transfers (JP | 3301.3% | Not published: Fundora names only domestic Japanese ban |
| BrightFunded (forex/CFD) 2-Step Classic $50K | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $297 MAD 2,927 | $59.40 | EUR bank transfer to a Moroccan bank (the receiving bank converts EUR | 14.6% | EUR bank transfer to a Moroccan bank (the receiving ban |
| For Traders (forex/CFD; crypto programmes covered by the same all-services list) Classic (2-Step) Forex $50K, 10% target / 10% max drawdown / 3% daily / 80% split | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $249 (one-time) MAD 2,454 | $68.60 | USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row; $50 For Traders fee from $400) or | Not published | USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row; $50 For Traders fe |
| Funded7 (forex/CFD) PAYG (USD) $50K | not published | $359 MAD 3,536 | $69.80 | crypto (ETH/USDC) or Revolut; RisePay named only in the Japan guide; n | 17.7% | crypto (ETH/USDC) or Revolut; RisePay named only in the |
| BEM Funding (multi-asset CFD incl. crypto; BEM Classic / BEM One / BEM One Only) BEM Classic Normal 50K | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $321 MAD 3,163 | $71.33 | crypto-only (USDC ERC-20) for rewards under $1,500; USD via Rise at $1 | 15.8% | crypto-only (USDC ERC-20) for rewards under $1,500; USD |
| FTMO (forex/CFD) FTMO Challenge 1-Step $50K | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | Not published Not published | $63.80 | No Morocco or MAD rail named: bank wire (currency not published), card | Not published | No Morocco or MAD rail named: bank wire (currency not p |
| FXIFY (forex/CFD) Two Phase Classic (static) $50K – $379 / $5,000 = $75.80 per $1,000 (ties Two Phase Standard, which trails) | not published | $379 MAD 3,735 | $75.80 | USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row); the Moroccan bank converts if th | 18.7% | USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row); the Moroccan bank |
| HyroTrader (crypto) Two-Step $50K | not published | $629 MAD 6,199 | $75.80 | crypto-only for Morocco (USDT/USDC); the firm names no route to a Moro | 31.0% | crypto-only for Morocco (USDT/USDC); the firm names no |
| Funded Trading Plus (forex/CFD) FT+ 2-Step Classic $50K | not published | $319 MAD 3,144 | $79.75 | USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row) or crypto; no Morocco or MAD rail | 15.7% | USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row) or crypto; no Moro |
| Blueberry Funded (forex) Prime 2-Step 50K | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $406 MAD 4,001 | $81.20 | USD via Rise (no MAD row); USDC/USDT-TRC20 for rewards up to $2,000; n | 20.0% | USD via Rise (no MAD row); USDC/USDT-TRC20 for rewards |
| The Trading Pit (CFD arm) CFD Prime 2-Phase 50K | not published | $349 MAD 3,439 | $87.25 | USD (or EUR) to a Moroccan bank via International Wire/SWIFT (bank con | 17.2% | USD (or EUR) to a Moroccan bank via International Wire/ |
| Moneta Funded (forex/CFD; Moneta Funded Ltd., St Lucia) – not the broker Moneta Markets 2-Step Challenge $50K (10% static setting) | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $469 MAD 4,622 | $93.80 | crypto-only for Morocco (USDC/USDT), or a transfer into a Moneta Marke | 23.1% | crypto-only for Morocco (USDC/USDT), or a transfer into |
| SabioTrade (forex/CFD, simulated) Plus 1-step $50K | not published | $289 MAD 2,848 | $96.33 | Bank transfer (currency not stated, Morocco not named) or crypto walle | 14.2% | Bank transfer (currency not stated, Morocco not named) |
| FXIFY Futures Flex 50K | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $179 MAD 1,764 | $102.29 | USD via Rise (no MAD row), or crypto from the Rise account | 8.8% | USD via Rise (no MAD row), or crypto from the Rise acco |
| Orion Funded (forex/CFD) Orion Select $50K () | not published | $299 MAD 2,947 | $119.60 | Not published (Client Section only); USD via Rise if Rise is the metho | 14.7% | Not published (Client Section only); USD via Rise if Ri |
| Breakout (crypto) 1-Step Turbo $50K | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $180 MAD 1,774 | $120.00 | crypto-only for Morocco: USDC on ERC-20 is the only payout method | 8.9% | crypto-only for Morocco: USDC on ERC-20 is the only pay |
| Phidias Propfirm (futures) Fundamental 50K, Monthly path | not published | $723 MAD 7,125 | $125.20 | USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row); no Morocco or MAD rail named | 35.6% | USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row); no Morocco or MAD |
| Earn2Trade (futures) Gauntlet Mini GAU50 | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $170 MAD 1,675 | $154.50 | USD via Rise ($50 per non-US withdrawal; Rise lists no MAD row) or ano | 8.4% | USD via Rise ($50 per non-US withdrawal; Rise lists no |
| Purdia Capital (futures) Purdia 50k EOD Evaluation | Morocco absent from a complete restricted list | $179 MAD 1,764 | $154.50 | USD to a Moroccan bank via international wire (bank converts), or USD | 8.8% | USD to a Moroccan bank via international wire (bank con |
| Firm | Pay-in methods | Crypto payout? | Test basis | Arabic/French | AMMC search (October 6, 2026) | Trustpilot |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blue Guardian (forex/CFD arm) | Not published | Not named | Not published (list names | French; | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| RebelsFunding (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | both (citizen or resident | English only | no AMMC hit | 4.3/5 on 2,801 reviews |
| AquaFunded (forex/CFD arm) | Not published | Not named | Not published (title ‘Are | French; | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| Hantec Trader (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | Not published on the list | French; | no AMMC hit | 4.3/5 on 826 reviews |
| WeMasterTrade (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | residence (plus registrat | Arabic; French; | Quelle est la procédure à suivre pour un | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| Instant Funding | Not published | Not named | both (nationality or resi | English only | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| Funded Elite (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | residence or physical loc | English only | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| ThinkCapital (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | both (residents and citiz | English only | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| E8 Markets (forex and crypto) | Not published | Not named | KYC document country | English only | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| FundingPips (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | residence | Arabic; French; | no AMMC hit | 4.5/5 on 69,976 reviews |
| Alpha Capital Group (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | both (nationals or reside | French; | FCP ALPHA INVEST | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| Maven Trading (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | residence for payout rail | English only | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| AquaFutures | Not published | Not named | Not published for the mai | French; | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| FundedNext (CFD) | Not published | Not named | both (residents and citiz | Arabic; French; | no AMMC hit | 4.5/5 on 80,993 reviews |
| Goat Funded Trader (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | physical location | French; | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| The5ers (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | both (residents or citize | Arabic; | no AMMC hit | 4.7/5 on 39,290 reviews |
| SFX Funded (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | residence | English only | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| Atmos Funded (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | both: location (‘Clients | Arabic; French; | no AMMC hit | 3.6/5 on 344 reviews |
| Bulenox (futures) | Not published | Not named | residence | French; | no AMMC hit | 4.7/5 on 1,800 reviews |
| FunderPro (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | residence | French; | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| Hola Prime (forex/CFD arm) | Not published | Not named | residence (+ physical acc | Arabic; French; | no AMMC hit | 4.5/5 on 3,908 reviews |
| Lark Funding (forex) | Not published | Not named | Not published on the list | English only | no AMMC hit | 4.3/5 on 518 reviews |
| Audacity Capital (forex) | Not published | Not named | residence | Arabic; French; | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| City Traders Imperium (forex) | Not published | Not named | both (residents or nation | French; | no AMMC hit | 4.2/5 on 1,629 reviews |
| Funding Traders (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | Not published (residence | French; | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| Fundora (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | both | English only | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| BrightFunded (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | both (residence and natio | English only | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| For Traders (forex/CFD; crypto programmes covered by the same all-services list) | Not published | Not named | both (nationality, locati | English only | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| Funded7 (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | both | English only | no AMMC hit | 3.0/5 on 52 reviews |
| BEM Funding (multi-asset CFD incl. crypto; BEM Classic / BEM One / BEM One Only) | Not published | Not named | KYC document country | English only | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| FTMO (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | Not published for the mai | Arabic; French; | no AMMC hit | 4.8/5 on 53,950 reviews |
| FXIFY (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | both: footer ‘residents’; | English only | no AMMC hit | 4.3/5 on 6,393 reviews |
| HyroTrader (crypto) | Not published | Not named | residence, citizenship, i | French; | no AMMC hit | 4.0/5 on 228 reviews |
| Funded Trading Plus (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | Not published (‘traders f | English only | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| Blueberry Funded (forex) | Not published | Not named | both (citizen or resident | English only | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| The Trading Pit (CFD arm) | Not published | Not named | residence | Arabic; | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| Moneta Funded (forex/CFD; Moneta Funded Ltd., St Lucia) – not the broker Moneta Markets | Not published | Not named | residence | Arabic; | no AMMC hit | 4.6/5 on 274 reviews |
| SabioTrade (forex/CFD, simulated) | Not published | Not named | Not published | English only | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| FXIFY Futures | Not published | Not named | residence | English only | no AMMC hit | 3.9/5 on 41 reviews |
| Orion Funded (forex/CFD) | Not published | Not named | both (residence and citiz | English only | no AMMC hit | 4.5/5 on 2,081 reviews |
| Breakout (crypto) | Not published | Not named | evaluation: residence or | English only | no AMMC hit | 4.7/5 on 1,187 reviews |
| Phidias Propfirm (futures) | Not published | Not named | Not published | English only | no AMMC hit | rating hidden (“breach of our guidelines |
| Earn2Trade (futures) | Not published | Not named | citizenship (plus country | Arabic; French; | no AMMC hit | 4.6/5 on 5,013 reviews |
| Purdia Capital (futures) | Not published | Not named | residence | English only | EMERGINGTECH VENTURES | 3.8/5 on 88 reviews |
Ranked firms by cost per $1,000 of loss room
Blue Guardian CFD arm prices at $25.40 per $1,000 of loss room on the 2 Step Nano for Morocco traders
Blue Guardian (forex/CFD arm) clears the Morocco test: not published. The $127 list price at $50K yields $25.40 per $1,000 of loss room. Payout: USD via Rise (no MAD row; $500 minimum) or crypto under $5,000; 3% processing fee; no Morocco or MAD rail named. Watch-out: /tools/countries/morocco-prop-firms/ omits Blue Guardian (CFD list does not name Morocco; status not published) – coverage gap.
Video: “Which Blue Guardian Account is Best? (All Rules explained),” Blue Guardian (forex/CFD arm) official YouTube channel, 2026-05-07. Source type: vendor-produced. Why selected: Official firm video covering the ranked product.
- Morocco status: not published
- Cost per $1,000: $25.40
- Payout rail: USD via Rise (no MAD row; $500 minimum) or crypto under $5,0
- Checkout: USD – /forex selector JSON prices in USD (curl Oct
RebelsFunding offers the second-cheapest $50K cost per $1,000 at $33.75 for traders in Morocco
RebelsFunding (forex/CFD) clears the Morocco test: not published. The $135 list price at $50K yields $33.75 per $1,000 of loss room. Payout: USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row), crypto or bank transfer – all only ‘may include’ (conditional); no Morocco or MAD .
No official RebelsFunding (forex/CFD) video covers this product; we do not substitute affiliate videos.
- Morocco status: not published
- Cost per $1,000: $33.75
- Payout rail: USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row), crypto or bank transfe
- Checkout: USD – guest checkout ‘Order summary 135 USD … To
AquaFunded CFD arm ranks third at $44.32 per $1,000 with an activation fee not published on the Morocco path
AquaFunded (forex/CFD arm) clears the Morocco test: not published. The $239 list price at $50K yields $44.32 per $1,000 of loss room. Payout: USD via Rise (no MAD row) for $500+, crypto under $5,000; 3% processing fee; no Morocco or MAD rail named.
Video: “$5,000+ in AquaFunded Payouts | Funded Trader Interview,” AquaFunded (forex/CFD arm) official YouTube channel, 2026-01-26. Source type: vendor-produced. Why selected: Official firm video covering the ranked product.
- Morocco status: not published
- Cost per $1,000: 44.32
- Payout rail: USD via Rise (no MAD row) for $500+, crypto under $5,000; 3%
- Checkout: USD – store API ‘currency’:’USD’ (2 Step Elite 832
Hantec Trader’s $47.25 per $1,000 reflects an activation fee not published
Hantec Trader (forex/CFD) clears the Morocco test: Morocco absent from a complete restricted list. The $189 list price at $50K yields $47.25 per $1,000 of loss room. Payout: Not published: methods are named only generically (bank transfer, crypto, wallet provider); no currency, fee or country .
No official Hantec Trader (forex/CFD) video covers this product; we do not substitute affiliate videos.
- Morocco status: Morocco absent from a complete restricted list
- Cost per $1,000: $47.25
- Payout rail: Not published: methods are named only generically (bank tran
- Checkout: USD – configurator ‘Account Size (In USD)’ … ‘En
WeMasterTrade clears Morocco with a $48.00 per $1,000 cost on the $50K package
WeMasterTrade (forex/CFD) clears the Morocco test: not published. The $240 list price at $50K yields $48.00 per $1,000 of loss room. Payout: Volet, crypto or bank wire (+$50), currency not published; no Morocco or MAD rail named.
Video: “How WeMasterTrade Instant Funding Works?,” WeMasterTrade (forex/CFD) official YouTube channel, 2026-03-11. Source type: vendor-produced. Why selected: Official firm video covering the ranked product.
- Morocco status: not published
- Cost per $1,000: $48.00
- Payout rail: Volet, crypto or bank wire (+$50), currency not published; n
- Checkout: USD (homepage package table ‘$240’, October 6, 202
Instant Funding’s $49.50 per $1,000 includes a $500 minimum payout for Morocco
Instant Funding clears the Morocco test: Morocco absent from a complete restricted list. The $99 list price at $50K yields $49.50 per $1,000 of loss room. Payout: USD via Rise (no MAD row) or USDC (ERC-20); $25 minimum; no Morocco or MAD rail named.
No official Instant Funding video covers this product; we do not substitute affiliate videos.
- Morocco status: Morocco absent from a complete restricted list
- Cost per $1,000: $49.50
- Payout rail: USD via Rise (no MAD row) or USDC (ERC-20); $25 minimum; no
- Checkout: USD – Store API ‘currency’: ‘USD’ (October 6, 2026
Funded Elite at $49.75 per $1,000 has an activation fee not published for Morocco payouts
Funded Elite (forex/CFD) clears the Morocco test: Morocco absent from a complete restricted list. The $199 list price at $50K yields $49.75 per $1,000 of loss room. Payout: USD via Rise (no MAD row) for payouts of $500+ ($40 fee); payouts below $500 crypto only (3% fee); no Morocco or MAD rai.
Video: “6 Payouts | $5,973 Earned with Funded Elite,” Funded Elite (forex/CFD) official YouTube channel, 2026-03-25. Source type: vendor-produced. Why selected: Official firm video covering the ranked product.
- Morocco status: Morocco absent from a complete restricted list
- Cost per $1,000: $49.75
- Payout rail: USD via Rise (no MAD row) for payouts of $500+ ($40 fee); pa
- Checkout: USD (template API prices; pay-in: ‘credit cards, d
ThinkCapital CFD arm at $49.75 per $1,000; activation fee not published for Morocco traders
ThinkCapital (forex/CFD) clears the Morocco test: not published. The $199 list price at $50K yields $49.75 per $1,000 of loss room. Payout: USDT (TRC20/ERC20, ‘Available globally’), USD via Rise (Rise lists no MAD row; $50 monthly flat fee), or a transfer into.