Key takeaways
We checked 21 broker-linked prop firm listings on their own terms, footers and help pages, and searched each named broker on the regulator’s own register.
Read the full summary
We checked 21 broker-linked prop firm listings on their own terms, footers and help pages, and searched each named broker on the regulator’s own register. Not one of the 17 firms that sell a challenge takes your fee through the broker company that holds the licence, so none is broker-run. Three have a same-group broker with a real role in your account: FundedNext ($57.50 per $1,000, fee-only of loss room), Hola Prime ($63.80 per $1,000, fee-only) and Fintokei ($65.80 per $1,000, fee-only). Eleven more have one leg of the link, led by Hantec Trader at $47.25 per $1,000, fee-only and Topstep at $47.50 per $1,000, monthly, whose sister brokerage takes payouts from US traders only. The FCA, ASIC and CySEC licences that roundups quote for ThinkCapital, Moneta Funded and Blueberry Funded belong to sister companies those firms never name in their terms.

Freshness: firm pages and registers checked October 7, 2026; some prices and Trustpilot figures were read on October 4 to 6, 2026, and each Trustpilot figure carries its own date. Firms change terms without notice, so re-check before you buy.
Editorial disclosure. BestProps has no affiliate or sponsor relationship with any firm in this guide (FundedNext, Hola Prime, Fintokei, Hantec Trader, Topstep, Alpha Capital Group, Atmos Funded, FTMO, Tradeify, FXIFY, Blueberry Funded, FundedNext Futures, Moneta Funded, Purdia Capital, ThinkCapital, FXIFY Futures, Blueberry Futures, Axi Select or Darwinex Zero), and has received no money from any of them. Codes shown are firm-published and uncompensated. No firm paid for placement or reviewed this guide. Full policy: affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks among broker-backed prop firms
- Same-group broker, lowest cost: FundedNext Stellar Lite 50K, $57.50 per $1,000, fee-only. Its group broker FNmarkets can take your reward as a transfer.
- Broker runs the prices you trade: Hola Prime 2-Step Prime 50K on MT5, $63.80 per $1,000, fee-only. Its own Mauritius broker holds an FSC investment dealer licence.
- Lowest cost on a broker-hosted server: Hantec Trader Endurance 50K, $47.25 per $1,000, fee-only, on Hantec Markets’ MT5 server.
- A real brokerage account by published rules: Purdia Capital, $154.50 per $1,000, monthly, the only firm here whose rules, not a call-up, move you to a live account at its broker.
Why the broker’s name misleads: page-one roundups rank these firms by the best licence anywhere in the broker’s group. We read the firm’s own contract instead. At ThinkCapital, Moneta Funded and Blueberry Funded the licence quoted belongs to a sister company the firm never names, and at FXIFY the broker in the footer has no stated job at all.
What a broker-backed prop firm is, in four relationship types

A broker-backed prop firm is a prop firm with a stated link to a brokerage. The link can mean four different things, and only the first would put a licensed broker on your contract. We found no example of it among firms that sell a challenge.
- Broker-run. The licensed broker company itself takes your fee or guarantees your rewards. None of the 17 fee-charging firms here does this. Axi Select comes closest, but it sells no challenge: the broker runs the program on your own live deposit.
- Same group, with a role in your account. The firm says it belongs to the same group as a named broker, and that broker does something for you. FundedNext is the worked example: its help centre places the FNmarkets broker within the FN ecosystem, and you can send a reward there.
- Partial link. Either a group link with no role, or a role with no group link. Purdia is the role-only case: Tradovate holds its live accounts, but Purdia states no shared ownership. Hantec is the reverse twist: the broker hosts the server, but the footer calls the two companies entirely separate. Topstep and FTMO are a third case: a same-group broker whose role is open to US buyers only.
- Platform, data or marketing only. The broker appears in a slogan, a help sentence or a price feed and has no named company or role. FXIFY Futures and Blueberry Futures sit here.
Read the four types against a simple question: if the prop firm stops paying, which broker company owes you anything? In every challenge sold here the answer, on the firm’s own terms, is none. That does not make the broker link worthless. A same-day payout into a registered US broker, or a rule-based move into a real brokerage account, is a benefit you can see and test.
Are prop firms brokers, and do you need a broker if you have a prop firm
Prop firms are not brokers, and most firms here say so themselves. Fintokei’s terms state “Fintokei is not a broker and does not accept any deposit from customers.” Hola Prime’s footer says “Hola Prime does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.” Even the firm that bought a broker keeps the two apart: FTMO says OANDA provides live brokerage while FTMO specializes in simulated trading.
You do not need a broker to trade a prop challenge. The firm gives you a simulated account and pays rewards from its own funds. You need your own brokerage account only for an optional payout route (Tradeify’s Slay Markets, Atmos Funded’s Taurex, Moneta Funded’s Moneta Markets, Blueberry Funded’s Broker Rewards), and that account then holds your own money under that broker’s client terms. Our explainer on why a prop firm is not a regulated broker covers the simulation model in more depth.
How we checked broker-backed prop firms

- Who takes your fee. We read the terms, legal footer and privacy pages for the company that contracts with you.
- Which broker, by legal name. We noted the broker company the firm’s own pages name, and what they say it does: run the server, take a payout, hold a live account, or nothing.
- That company’s register entry. We searched the regulator’s own register for that exact company (FSC Mauritius, Seychelles FSA, NFA BASIC, FCA, ASIC data, SVG FSA) and set it beside the group licence other roundups quote.
- Groups. Group A: a same-group broker with a role in your account. Group B: one leg only, or a broker role open to US buyers only. A firm with a firm-confirmed event that cancelled payouts is ranked last with a warning. Firms whose broker link is marketing only come after that.
- Cost per $1,000 of loss room inside each group: the list price plus any activation fee, divided by the smallest overall loss floor in dollars through the first payout, at $50K. One product per firm, the cheapest on this measure.
Cost per $1,000 = (list price + activation fee) / smallest overall loss floor x 1,000
Worked example: Hola Prime’s 2-Step Prime 50K costs $319 and its 10% static floor is $5,000, so $319 / $5,000 x 1,000 = $63.80. Monthly products count one month and are marked. Where a firm publishes no activation fee we never assume zero; the figure is the fee alone and is marked fee-only. FTMO’s euro price converts at the ECB rate for October 2, 2026, 1.1225 dollars per euro. Promotions are shown with their code and end date but never set the rank. A discretionary move to a live account is shown as the first watch-out, not as a reason to drop a firm. Tradeify and every other firm faced the same tests.
Broker-backed prop firms compared, the broker chain
| Firm and product | Who takes your fee | Broker on own pages | Broker’s role for you | That entity’s register | Licence others quote | Rank group |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1. FundedNext | GrowthNext F.Z.E. (Ajman, UAE) | FNmarkets, ‘within the FN ecosystem’ | Optional reward transfer to an FNmarkets account | FNmarkets (Mauritius) Ltd, FSC investment dealer | Comoros (Mwali) licence | A |
| 2. Hola Prime | Hola Prime Limited (Hong Kong) | Hola Prime Ltd (Mauritius), in-house broker | Runs MT5 pricing and liquidity for the sim | FSC Mauritius investment dealer, GB24203729 | Not in the broker-backed roundups | A |
| 3. Fintokei | Fintokei a.s. (Brno, Czech Republic) | AXSE Brokerage Ltd (Purple Trading) | Runs platforms and infrastructure, price feed | Seychelles FSA securities dealer, SD041 | Seychelles FSA licence | A |
| 4. Hantec Trader | Hantec Trader Limited (Mauritius) | Hantec Markets Limited, ‘entirely separate’ | Hosts the simulated MT5 server | FSC Mauritius investment dealer (row shows no number) | FSC Mauritius licence | B |
| 5. Topstep | Topstep LLC group; Combine run by TopstepTrader, LLC | Topstep Brokerage LLC, wholly owned subsidiary | US payouts into a Topstep Brokerage account | NFA ID 0567079, introducing broker, member approved | Not in the broker-backed roundups | B; A-style link for US buyers |
| 6. Alpha Capital Group | Alpha Capital Group Limited (England) | ACG Markets Limited, described three ways | Powers the simulated execution | Seychelles FSA securities dealer, SD182 | No licence quoted in the roundups | B |
| 7. Atmos Funded | AtmosFunded Ltd (Cyprus) | Taurex brand, ‘fully owned and operated’ | Optional payout transfer to a Taurex account | Brand matches Taurex Global Limited (FSA Seychelles) | No licence quoted in the roundups | B |
| 8. FTMO | FTMO Evaluation Global s.r.o. (Prague) | OANDA Group, owned by FTMO | No role globally; US site runs on OANDA Corporation | OANDA Corporation, NFA 0325821 (US site only) | Not in the broker-backed roundups | B; A-style link for US buyers |
| 9. Tradeify | Tradeify Holdings, Corp. (Boca Raton, FL) | Tradeify Brokerage LLC d/b/a Slay Markets | Optional payouts into your own Slay account | NFA ID 0575972, introducing broker, member approved | Not in the broker-backed roundups | B |
| 10. FXIFY | FXIFY Solutions Limited (UK) | Prime Intermarket Group Eurasia Ltd, no role stated | Price feed, named by brand (FXPIG) | FSC Mauritius investment dealer, GB24204066 | Vanuatu licence | B |
| 11. Blueberry Funded | Blueberry Markets (SVG) LLC (St Vincent) | Blueberry Markets brand, no entity named | Broker Rewards payouts; post-reward move | SVG company 2090; SVG FSA licenses no forex | ASIC licence | B |
| 12. FundedNext Futures | GrowthNext-F.Z.E. (Ajman, UAE) | ‘NinjaTrader Brokerage’ (live) and FNmarkets | Live withdrawals; FNmarkets reward transfer | That name has no current NFA registration | Not in the broker-backed roundups | B |
| 13. Moneta Funded | Moneta Funded Ltd (Saint Lucia company) | Moneta Markets Ltd (Saint Lucia company) | Optional payout to a Moneta Markets CFD account | Company registration only; no forex licence | FCA, ASIC and FSCA licences | B |
| 14. Purdia Capital | Purdia Capital LLC (US) | Tradovate brand, ‘brokerage partner’ | Holds the real-money Live Funded Account | dba of NinjaTrader Clearing LLC, FCM, NFA 0309379 | Not in the broker-backed roundups | B |
| ThinkCapital | TFG (Payments) Limited (London) | ThinkMarkets brand, no entity named | Payout transfer into your ThinkMarkets account | TFG: Companies House only, no FCA entry | FCA, ASIC and CySEC licences | B, ranked last with a warning |
| FXIFY Futures | FXIFY FUTURES LIMITED (Dublin) | No broker named by brand or company | No role stated | No broker entity to look up | Implied by FXIFY’s Vanuatu label | Not broker-backed |
| Blueberry Futures | BBEducation Incorporated (Cayman Islands) | Blueberry brand family only | No role; payouts go through Rise | Terms: not registered with the CFTC or NFA | Not in the broker-backed roundups | Not broker-backed |
Broker-backed prop firms compared, cost and rules
| Firm | Best $50K product | Overall loss floor | Cost per $1,000 | Funded account | Payout to broker? | First watch-out |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1. FundedNext | Stellar Lite 50K, one-time | $4,000 static (8%) | $57.50 (fee-only) | Simulated, no live move | Yes, $50 minimum, 3.5% fee waived for now | Which FNmarkets entity gets your transfer is not stated |
| 2. Hola Prime | 2-Step Prime 50K MT5, Bi-Weekly | $5,000 static (10%) | $63.80 (fee-only) | Simulated, no live move | No; wire, crypto or Rise | Licence covers MT5 only; US buyers get other platforms |
| 3. Fintokei | ProTrader 50K, one-time | $5,000 static (10%) | $65.80 (fee-only) | Simulated, no live move | No; wire or crypto | Terms never name the broker; newer MT5 runs on Fintokei’s server |
| 4. Hantec Trader | Endurance 3-Step 50K, one-time | $4,000 static (8%) | $47.25 (fee-only) | Simulated, no live move | No route published | Firm can cut leverage at its sole discretion |
| 5. Topstep | Trading Combine 50K, No Activation Fee path | $2,000 end-of-day trailing | $47.50 (monthly) | Simulated XFA; Live move you cannot decline | Yes, US only, same day, no fee | Live call-up cannot be declined; 80% held in reserve |
| 6. Alpha Capital Group | Alpha Pro 10% 2-Step 50K, On-Demand price | $5,000 static (10%) | $53.40 | Simulated; Alpha Prime live move | No; Rise, Wise or bank | Declining Alpha Prime ends the relationship |
| 7. Atmos Funded | 2-Step Plus 50K, one-time | $3,000 static (6%) | $63.00 (fee-only) | Simulated (help says ‘real capital’) | Yes, Taurex account, $100 minimum | Help says real capital; footer says demo funds |
| 8. FTMO | Challenge 1-Step 50K, €319 one-time | $5,000 end-of-day trailing (10%) | $71.62 (euro fee) | Simulated, no live move | No; wire, card, Skrill or crypto | US site: no client relationship with OANDA |
| 9. Tradeify | Growth 50K, one-time | $2,000 end-of-day trailing | $72.50 | Simulated; Elite Live move you cannot decline | Yes, into your own Slay account | Elite Live move is mandatory once selected |
| 10. FXIFY | Two Phase Classic 50K, one-time | $5,000 static (10%) | $75.80 (fee-only) | Simulated; third-party funded contract | No; Rise | FAQ says live account; terms say simulated |
| 11. Blueberry Funded | Prime 2-Step 50K, one-time | $5,000 static (10%) | $81.20 | Simulated; discretionary move to brokerage | Yes, Broker Rewards into your own account | Post-reward move to the brokerage at its discretion |
| 12. FundedNext Futures | Flex 50K, one-time | $1,500 end-of-day trailing | $89.33 | Simulated; live review after 15 rewards | Yes, FNmarkets CFD wallet, $50 minimum | Live review closes your funded accounts |
| 13. Moneta Funded | 2-Step 50K Match-Trader, 4%/8% | $4,000 static (8%) | $91.25 (fee-only) | Simulated; invitation-only Live Plan | Yes, with a credit bonus offer | Invitation-only Live Plan; broker in terms holds no licence |
| 14. Purdia Capital | 50k EOD Evaluation, monthly + $130 activation | $2,000 end-of-day trailing | $154.50 (monthly) | Real live account after the SFA, by rule | No; the live account is the broker account | Only the broker approves the live account |
| ThinkCapital | Nexus 3-step 50K, one-time | $4,000 static (8%) | $49.75 (fee-only) | Simulated, demo accounts only | Yes, by email request, not for US | Closed Pakistan accounts with payouts pending |
| FXIFY Futures | Flex 50K, one-time | $1,750 end-of-day trailing | $102.29 | Simulated; unnamed third-party contract | No; Riseworks only | Live move at its discretion; no broker named |
| Blueberry Futures | Ascent 50K, monthly | $2,000 end-of-day trailing | $122.50 (monthly) | Simulated; small live account at its discretion | No; Rise Pay only | Live account equals the $2,000 drawdown |
Read the two tables together. Topstep and Hantec Trader cost almost the same per $1,000 of loss room, but Topstep’s broker is a registered sister company that takes US payouts, while Hantec’s only hosts a server. At the other end, Purdia costs the most per $1,000, yet it is the only firm whose own rules lead to a real brokerage account.
What a broker licence covers at a prop firm, and what it does not
A broker’s licence covers one company and the clients of that company. It does not travel to a sister prop firm, and it does not cover a challenge fee. Three firms put this in writing. ThinkCapital’s terms say the ThinkMarkets link “does not extend ThinkMarkets’ regulatory permissions, authorisations, client-money protections, investor compensation arrangements, or any other regulatory benefit to the Customer.” FTMO’s US site says “None of the services offered is subject to oversight by any financial regulator.” Fintokei’s broker says of its own clients that “there is no provision for an investor compensation scheme”.
Some licences are not licences at all. Saint Vincent’s FSA says “it does NOT issue licences for Forex trading or brokerage activities in this jurisdiction”, and Saint Lucia’s FSRA says “forex business is not licensed in Saint Lucia”. A company number from either registry proves the company exists, not that it is regulated. Futures accounts at a real broker have their own limit: Topstep’s footer notes “Futures accounts are not protected by the Securities Investor Protection Corporation (SIPC).”
If your question is whether the prop firm itself holds a licence, that is a different test, and our guide to which prop firms are regulated checks it firm by firm. This guide tests the broker leg: the company behind the logo and what it does for your account.
Broker licences other roundups quote versus the entity on your contract
This is the column page-one roundups leave out. Each row sets the licence a competing roundup quotes beside the company that actually holds it and the company the firm’s own terms name.
| Firm | Licence quoted | Who holds it | Entity your terms name | Same entity? |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ThinkCapital | FCA, ASIC, CySEC | TF Global Markets (UK) Ltd, FCA 629628; (Aust) AFSL 424700 | TFG (Payments) Limited | No |
| Moneta Funded | FCA, ASIC, FSCA | Moneta Markets Capital Ltd, FCA 613381; no ASIC licensee | Moneta Funded Ltd; broker Moneta Markets Ltd | No |
| Blueberry Funded | ASIC | Blueberry Prime Partners, AFSL 364411; Blueberry Australia | Blueberry Markets (SVG) LLC | No |
| FXIFY | Vanuatu | No Vanuatu company named by FXIFY | FXIFY Solutions Limited | No |
| FundedNext | Comoros (Mwali) | FNmarkets Global (Comoros); Mauritius arm is FSC | GrowthNext F.Z.E. | No |
| Hantec Trader | FSC Mauritius | Hantec Markets Limited (server host) | Hantec Trader Limited | Broker yes, contract no |
| Fintokei | Seychelles FSA | AXSE Brokerage Ltd, SD041 | Fintokei a.s. | Broker yes, contract no |
| Axi Select | ASIC | AxiCorp Financial Services Pty Ltd, AFSL 318232 | AxiTrader LLC (St Vincent company) | No |
Only two rows line up, and only on the broker side: Hantec Trader’s server host and Fintokei’s infrastructure provider are the same companies the roundups name, but your fee still goes to a different company in both cases.
Broker execution models at prop firms, server, payout and live account
A broker can touch a prop account at three points. Here is where each firm’s broker sits, from its own pages.
- Runs the simulated server or prices. Hantec Trader (Hantec Markets Limited hosts the MT5 server, clause 3.1), Alpha Capital Group (ACG Markets powers the simulated execution), Fintokei (AXSE Brokerage runs platforms and infrastructure), Hola Prime (its own broker aggregates liquidity for MT5 pricing) and FXIFY (a price feed named by brand). Your trades still never reach a market: Hantec’s terms say the funds are virtual.
- Receives your payout. Topstep (US only), FundedNext, FundedNext Futures, Atmos Funded, Tradeify, Blueberry Funded, Moneta Funded and ThinkCapital. Every one is optional, and the money then sits in your own broker account.
- Holds a live account you can be moved to. Purdia (Tradovate, by published rules), FundedNext Futures (“NinjaTrader Brokerage”, after a review) and Blueberry Funded (“Blueberry’s brokerage”, at its discretion). Topstep, Tradeify and Alpha Capital Group also move traders to live accounts, but not at the sister broker the brand is linked to.
No firm here routes a challenge trade to a real market. Even Purdia, the strongest live case, says the evaluation and Sim Funded stages are simulated and only the Live Funded Account is not.
Group A broker-backed prop firms, a same-group broker with a role in your account
Three firms state a group link to a named broker and give that broker a job in your account. Ranked by cost per $1,000 of loss room.
FundedNext, a static 8% floor with an optional payout into the FNmarkets broker
FundedNext describes its broker in careful terms. Its help centre says “FNmarkets is an independent CFD brokerage within the FN ecosystem.” and, in the same article, “FundedNext and FNmarkets operate independently.” We count that ecosystem wording as a stated group link, and the broker has a real job: you can “transfer your Performance Reward directly to a regulated brokerage account” instead of taking crypto or a bank transfer.
The contract is with neither company’s broker arm. Section 2.1 of the terms says the services are contracted with GrowthNext F.Z.E. in the Ajman Free Zone, and the help centre adds “FundedNext is not a broker and does not rely on any third-party brokerage.” FundedNext’s own pages name only the brand FNmarkets. The broker’s help names FNmarkets (Mauritius) Ltd with FSC licence GB25204149, which the FSC register lists as an investment dealer, and also a Comoros company, FNmarkets Global. Which of the two receives your transfer is not stated. Stellar Lite 50K costs $229.99 one-time against an 8% static floor of $4,000, so $57.50 per $1,000 of room, fee-only because no activation fee is published. The 4% daily loss limit ends the account. A promo code, STOCT, appeared on the site with no end date and only a 9% discount on the $5K card, so we rank on list.
Video: FundedNext’s official video we found explains account resets from 2024 and says nothing about FNmarkets or Stellar Lite, so we do not embed it here.
- Who takes your fee: GrowthNext F.Z.E., Ajman Free Zone, UAE (terms updated May 5, 2026).
- Broker named on its own pages: FNmarkets, by brand only; the broker’s own help names FNmarkets (Mauritius) Ltd and FNmarkets Global (Comoros).
- What that broker does for your account: Optional transfer of a reward into your own FNmarkets account, $50 minimum; the 3.5% processing fee is waived for a limited time with no end date shown.
- Register entry for that broker: FSC Mauritius register: FNmarkets (Mauritius) Ltd, SEC-2.1B investment dealer, licensed August 12, 2025 (licence GB25204149 per the broker’s help).
- Licence other roundups quote: A competing roundup lists FundedNext under a Comoros (Mwali) licence, which belongs to a different FNmarkets company.
- Cost at $50K: Stellar Lite 50K: $229.99 one-time, activation not published, $4,000 static floor = $57.50 (fee-only).
- Watch out for: FundedNext’s pages never say which FNmarkets company, Mauritius or Comoros, receives your reward transfer.
- US buyers: Yes for the Stellar products on Match-Trader; whether US residents can use the FNmarkets route is not stated.
- Trustpilot: 4.5/5 on 81,000 reviews (read October 7, 2026). FundedNext profile.
Hola Prime, the closest thing to a broker-run prop firm we found, for MT5 only
Hola Prime is the only firm here whose own broker holds an investment dealer licence and also runs the prices you trade on. Its help says “Hola Prime is powered by Hola Prime Markets, its own in-house, regulated brokerage entity that holds a brokerage license rather than relying on an external third-party broker.” The footer names that broker as Hola Prime Ltd of Mauritius, licence GB24203729, and the FSC register lists Hola Prime Ltd as an SEC-2.1B investment dealer from April 16, 2025.
What stops it short of broker-run is the contract. The terms make Hola Prime Limited of Hong Kong “The Company” under Hong Kong law, and the footer adds “This website belongs exclusively to Hola Prime Limited, Hong Kong.” and “References to other group companies, subsidiaries, regulatory licenses, or service providers are provided for informational purposes only and do not alter the ownership or operation of this website.” No page we read makes the Mauritius broker the party that takes your fee or stands behind your rewards. Our regulated-firms guide read the footer’s “For MT5 services” line as the Mauritius company contracting for MT5; today’s terms point to Hong Kong, and we say so rather than pick one. The 2-Step Prime 50K on MT5 with bi-weekly payouts is $319 one-time against a 10% static floor of $5,000, or $63.80 per $1,000, fee-only. Payouts carry a 2.5% processing fee and go by wire, crypto or Rise.
Video: “Payout Cycles Explained, Bi-Weekly vs Monthly vs On Demand | Hola Prime Rules (2026),” Hola Prime official YouTube channel, July 30, 2026. Source type: firm-produced. Why selected: Hola Prime’s own explainer of the payout cycles that set the ranked product’s price.
- Who takes your fee: Hola Prime Limited, Hong Kong (terms show no version date).
- Broker named on its own pages: Hola Prime Ltd (Mauritius, company 220248), trading as Hola Prime Markets, described as “its own in-house, regulated brokerage entity”.
- What that broker does for your account: Supplies liquidity and pricing for the simulated MT5 accounts; no payout route into the broker and no live account for prop traders.
- Register entry for that broker: FSC Mauritius register: Hola Prime Ltd, SEC-2.1B investment dealer, April 16, 2025 (licence GB24203729 per the footer).
- Licence other roundups quote: Hola Prime is not in the page-one broker-backed roundups.
- Cost at $50K: 2-Step Prime 50K MT5, bi-weekly payouts: $319 one-time, activation not published, $5,000 static floor = $63.80 (fee-only).
- Watch out for: The licence is tied to MT5. The same price on Match-Trader or TradeLocker runs through other providers, and US buyers are offered only those two platforms.
- US buyers: Yes, on Match-Trader and TradeLocker only, so not on the licensed MT5 route.
- Trustpilot: 4.5/5 on 3,908 reviews (read October 6, 2026). Guide: prop firm trading platforms.
Fintokei, run on the Purple Trading broker’s infrastructure with a Seychelles licence
Fintokei names its broker in a legal footer rather than in its terms. The help centre footer says “Fintokei is also a registered business name under AXSE Brokerage Ltd.” and “AXSE Brokerage Ltd. operates trading platforms and provides technical infrastructure for Fintokei.” The homepage adds “We’re part of a massive fintech group.” and places Fintokei inside Purple. AXSE Brokerage Ltd is on the Seychelles FSA list as a securities dealer, licence SD041 per the broker’s own site.
Your contract is only with Fintokei a.s. in Brno (general terms vers