Hola Prime Direct 25K futures program with current official account-size facts, documented rules, and explicit evidence exclusions.
Hola Prime Direct 25K futures program with current official account-size facts, documented rules, and explicit evidence exclusions.
TL;DR: Hola Prime Direct 25K is an instant simulated-funded futures configuration with no profit target, a 4% end-of-day trailing maximum-loss limit, a 2.5% daily-loss soft breach, and a one-standard or ten-micro contract limit. The retained official sources do not establish the exact current purchase price, activation charge, discount, tax, payment-method fee, optional service total, or buyer-specific checkout total for Direct 25K, so this page does not state them.
Verification status: Claims were checked against current official sources on August 26, 2026. The next scheduled source review is August 29, 2026; because terms can change, verify the selected program against current official sources before purchase.
| Field | Current reviewed value |
|---|---|
| Account size | $25,000 |
| Profit target | None |
| Maximum-loss limit | 4% end-of-day trailing hard breach |
| Daily-loss limit | 2.5% soft breach |
| Maximum standard contracts | 1 |
| Maximum micro contracts | 10 |
The Direct account skips an evaluation profit target. For the 25K size, the reviewed rules state a 4% end-of-day trailing maximum-loss limit as a hard breach, a 2.5% daily-loss limit as a soft breach, and maximum exposure of one standard or ten micro contracts.
A payout goal is only one part of eligibility. Traders should save the exact rule version and verify how open equity, closed balance, daily resets, consistency, approved trading times, position limits, and prohibited conduct are measured. Evidence validation does not replace checking the firm’s current rules for the selected account.
The retained official sources do not establish the exact current purchase price, activation charge, discount, tax, payment-method fee, optional service total, or buyer-specific checkout total for Direct 25K, so this page does not state them.
The practical cost to first payout can include repeated subscriptions, resets, taxes, platform or data upgrades, and post-pass charges. It also depends on how long the evaluation takes and whether a payout request meets every funded-stage condition. Compare the exact route at checkout and do not combine a lower price from one path with rules from another.
Hola Prime Direct 25K has no evaluation to pass. Access remains subject to current identity, agreement, conduct, payout, and account-state requirements; the retained evidence does not guarantee a payout or live capital.
The $25K label describes program buying power or virtual starting balance, not a cash amount placed in the trader’s personal brokerage account. The funded-stage agreement controls account classification, risk limits, payout qualification, profit share, fees, and any move to live capital.
BestProps may receive compensation through affiliate links. This does not change the evidence standard or the need to verify current program terms. Prop evaluation fees can be lost, most traders do not pass every attempt, and past payouts do not guarantee a future payout. This page is educational and is not investment, legal, tax, or trading advice.