Funded Trading Plus Instant 25K forex program with current official account-size facts, documented rules, and explicit evidence exclusions.
Funded Trading Plus Instant 25K forex program with current official account-size facts, documented rules, and explicit evidence exclusions.
TL;DR: Funded Trading Plus Instant 25K is a no-evaluation simulated-funded forex/CFD program. The retained rules list 6% relative trailing maximum loss, a 6% daily loss limit, an 80% standard profit split, a $50 minimum withdrawal, seven-day subsequent requests, and a 50% funded-stage consistency limit. No exact current checkout-price surface was retained for this 25K configuration, so this page does not state a purchase fee, discount, tax, payment-method charge, optional-service total, platform list, leverage, or final buyer-specific checkout amount.
Verification status: Claims were checked against current official sources on August 27, 2026. The next scheduled source review is August 29, 2026; because terms can change, verify the selected program against current official sources before purchase.
| Field | Current reviewed value |
|---|---|
| Account size | $25,000 simulated account |
| Evaluation phases | 0 |
| Maximum loss | 6% relative trailing |
| Daily loss limit | 6% |
| Standard profit split | 80% |
| Minimum withdrawal | $50 |
| Subsequent withdrawal interval | 7 days |
| Funded-stage consistency limit | 50% of period net profit |
Instant 25K skips an evaluation. The reviewed rules list a 6% balance-based relative trailing maximum simulated loss that stops at the initial balance, a 6% daily simulated-loss limit using the documented reset basis, and a 50% best-day consistency limit for the current payout period.
A payout goal is only one part of eligibility. Traders should save the exact rule version and verify how open equity, closed balance, daily resets, consistency, approved trading times, position limits, and prohibited conduct are measured. Evidence validation does not replace checking the firm’s current rules for the selected account.
No exact current checkout-price surface was retained for this 25K configuration, so this page does not state a purchase fee, discount, tax, payment-method charge, optional-service total, platform list, leverage, or final buyer-specific checkout amount.
The practical cost to first payout can include repeated subscriptions, resets, taxes, platform or data upgrades, and post-pass charges. It also depends on how long the evaluation takes and whether a payout request meets every funded-stage condition. Compare the exact route at checkout and do not combine a lower price from one path with rules from another.
There is no evaluation to pass for Instant 25K. Eligible withdrawals use an 80% standard split, a $50 minimum request, and a seven-day cadence after the first withdrawal, subject to current review, KYC, agreement, conduct, and payout requirements.
The $25K label describes program buying power or virtual starting balance, not a cash amount placed in the trader’s personal brokerage account. The funded-stage agreement controls account classification, risk limits, payout qualification, profit share, fees, and any move to live capital.
BestProps may receive compensation through affiliate links. This does not change the evidence standard or the need to verify current program terms. Prop evaluation fees can be lost, most traders do not pass every attempt, and past payouts do not guarantee a future payout. This page is educational and is not investment, legal, tax, or trading advice.