Funded Trading Plus 2-Step Classic 100K forex program with current official account-size facts, documented rules, and explicit evidence exclusions.
Funded Trading Plus 2-Step Classic 100K forex program with current official account-size facts, documented rules, and explicit evidence exclusions.
TL;DR: Funded Trading Plus 2-Step Classic 100K is a two-phase forex/CFD evaluation with a 7% target in each phase, 8% static maximum drawdown, 4% daily drawdown, and a 35% consistency limit in each challenge phase. No current official checkout-price surface was retained for this exact 100K configuration, so this page does not state a purchase fee, discount, tax, payment-method charge, optional-service total, platform list, leverage, instrument count, or final buyer-specific checkout amount.
Verification status: Claims were checked against current official sources on August 26, 2026. The next scheduled source review is September 2, 2026; because terms can change, verify the selected program against current official sources before purchase.
| Field | Current reviewed value |
|---|---|
| Account size | $100,000 |
| Evaluation phases | 2 |
| Profit target | 7% in phase 1 and phase 2 |
| Profit-target amount | $7,000 per phase |
| Maximum drawdown | 8% static in both phases |
| Daily drawdown | 4% in both phases |
| Challenge consistency limit | 35% in phase 1 and phase 2 |
| Simulated live minimum withdrawal | $1,000 |
The reviewed 2-Step Classic rules describe two evaluation phases. Each phase has a 7% profit target, equal to $7,000 on the 100K account, plus an 8% static maximum drawdown, a 4% daily drawdown limit, and a 35% consistency limit based on closed-position net profit.
A profit target is only one part of passing. Traders should save the exact rule version and verify how open equity, closed balance, daily resets, consistency, approved trading times, position limits, and prohibited conduct are measured. Evidence validation does not replace checking the firm’s current rules for the selected account.
No current official checkout-price surface was retained for this exact 100K configuration, so this page does not state a purchase fee, discount, tax, payment-method charge, optional-service total, platform list, leverage, instrument count, or final buyer-specific checkout amount.
The practical cost to first payout can include repeated subscriptions, resets, taxes, platform or data upgrades, and post-pass charges. It also depends on how long the evaluation takes and whether a payout request meets every funded-stage condition. Compare the exact route at checkout and do not combine a lower price from one path with rules from another.
Passing both 2-Step Classic phases can move the trader to an FT+ Trader simulated live account after current review, identity, agreement, and conduct requirements are met. The retained evidence documents a $1,000 minimum-withdrawal example for the 100K simulated live account, but does not guarantee payout approval, processing time, payment method, or a transition to live capital.
The $100K label describes program buying power or virtual starting balance, not a cash amount placed in the trader’s personal brokerage account. The funded-stage agreement controls account classification, risk limits, payout qualification, profit share, fees, and any move to live capital.
BestProps may receive compensation through affiliate links. This does not change the evidence standard or the need to verify current program terms. Prop evaluation fees can be lost, most traders do not pass every attempt, and past payouts do not guarantee a future payout. This page is educational and is not investment, legal, tax, or trading advice.