For Traders Crypto Fast Pro $100K with current official pricing, evaluation structure, risk limits, and funded-stage boundary.
For Traders Crypto Fast Pro $100K with current official pricing, evaluation structure, risk limits, and funded-stage boundary.
TL;DR: For Traders Crypto Fast Pro 100K is a simulated crypto evaluation with a $100,000 starting balance, a $289 one-time base fee, a 6% target, no daily drawdown limit, a 4% end-of-day maximum drawdown, four qualifying profitable days, a 90% simulated reward split, and a $3,000 maximum payout in the reviewed configuration. The official sources disagree on the evaluation step-count field, so this page does not state a step count.
Verification status: Claims were checked against current official sources on August 22, 2026. The next scheduled source review is August 29, 2026. Terms can change, so verify the exact selected configuration before purchase.
| Field | Current reviewed value |
|---|---|
| One-time base fee | $289 |
| Activation fee | None listed in the reviewed configuration |
| Account size | $100,000 simulated starting balance |
| Evaluation step count | Not stated because official source fields conflict |
| Profit target | 6% from closed trades |
| Daily drawdown | None |
| Maximum drawdown | 4% end-of-day |
| Minimum profitable days | 4 at one-half percent of starting balance |
| Master Account split shown | 90% |
| Maximum payout shown | $3,000 |
The Crypto Fast Pro challenge requires a 6% profit target from closed trades. It has no daily drawdown limit, but it still uses a 4% end-of-day maximum drawdown. The rules also require four profitable days, with each counted day reaching at least one-half percent of the starting balance.
The official rule article calls Crypto Fast Pro a one-step product, while the retained configurator payload reports a different step value. Because those fields conflict, this page does not state how many evaluation steps apply. Confirm the current workflow in the selected checkout and controlling agreement.
The reviewed exact 100K configuration lists a $289 one-time base fee, is not marked as a subscription, and does not list an activation fee. That evidence does not prove the final charged amount after taxes, payment-method costs, optional services, or later checkout changes.
Save the selected checkout state before paying. Do not combine this 100K price with a different account size, market, or program name, because For Traders can expose several Crypto configurations in the same purchase flow.
The current rule article lists a 90% split for an eligible simulated reward. The reviewed 100K configuration also lists a $3,000 maximum payout. These figures do not guarantee a payout, and they do not replace consistency, profitable-day, KYC, conduct, or account-review requirements.
The $100K label describes simulated starting balance or buying power. It is not a cash deposit into the trader’s personal brokerage account. The controlling agreement determines account classification and whether any later move to live capital is available.
BestProps may receive compensation through affiliate links. This does not change the evidence standard or the need to verify current program terms. Prop evaluation fees can be lost, most traders do not pass every attempt, and past payouts do not guarantee a future payout. This page is educational and is not investment, legal, tax, or trading advice.